This sing-along book is filled with Home-Centered Music by Larry R. Beebe. It contains original music and texts with positive, happy sounds and incredible orchestrations. 

The goal is to be heading "Heaven Bound" with joyous music while instilling gospel principles into the hearts and minds of the entire family. Included in this new book are 8 original songs with sing-along sheet music containing the texts and melodies with occasional harmonies. The accompaniments are on the audio CD with delightful Orchestrations. There are two tracks for each number. 1) Orchestration with Voice and 2) Orchestration with NO voice. How fun is that!

Listen to Sample Recording

The numbers are: 

  • Living the Gospel is Fun
  • Our Family Must Be Right
  • Ten Percent
  • Keep the Commandments
  • Challenges and Promises
  • Gotta Have Faith
  • Working Together
  • Loving Families